Scottish Borders Council

Meeting attendance

Thursday, 10th June, 2021 2.00 pm, Community Planning Strategic Board

Venue:   Via MS Teams

Contact:    Jenny Wilkinson, Clerk to the Council
Tel: 01835 825004 Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Mark Rowley Chairman Present
Elaine Acaster Committee Member Present
Councillor Stuart Bell Committee Member Present
Stephen Gourlay Committee Member Present
Russel Griggs Committee Member Present
Councillor Carol Hamilton Committee Member Apologies
Mrs K. Hamilton Committee Member Present
Mrs M. Hume Committee Member Present
Councillor Robin Tatler Committee Member Present
Councillor George Turnbull Committee Member Present
Stuart Easingwood Officer In attendance
Shona Smith Officer In attendance
Jenny Wilkinson Officer In attendance
Angela Cox Public In attendance
Jenni Craig Officer In attendance
Rob Dickson Officer In attendance
Nile Istephan Public In attendance
Netta Meadows Officer In attendance



Scottish Borders Council

Council Headquarters Newtown St. Boswells Melrose TD6 0SA

Tel: 0300 100 1800


For more Contact Details