Scottish Borders Council

Contact details

Berwickshire Area Partnership

Eileen Graham (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor James A Fullarton (Chairman)

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor James A Fullarton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James A Fullarton contact details as a CSV file

jfullarton@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor John Greenwell

33 Lennel Mount
Coldstream
TD12 4NS

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor John Greenwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Greenwell contact details as a CSV file

John.Greenwell@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Hamilton

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Carol Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

carol.hamilton@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Laing

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Helen Laing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Laing contact details as a CSV file

helen.laing@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Donald Moffat

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Donald Moffat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donald Moffat contact details as a CSV file

dmoffat@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Rowley

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Mark Rowley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Rowley contact details as a CSV file

mark.rowley@scotborders.gov.uk

 

CONTACT US

Scottish Borders Council

Council Headquarters Newtown St. Boswells Melrose TD6 0SA

Tel: 0300 100 1800

Email:

For more Contact Details