Scottish Borders Council

Contact details

Eildon Area Partnership

Councillor Sandy Aitchison

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Sandy Aitchison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandy Aitchison contact details as a CSV file

SAitchison@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Anderson

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Andy Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Anderson contact details as a CSV file

andy.anderson@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Cochrane

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Caroline Cochrane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Cochrane contact details as a CSV file

caroline.cochrane@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Edgar

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Gordon Edgar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Edgar contact details as a CSV file

gordon.edgar@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Euan Jardine

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Euan Jardine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Euan Jardine contact details as a CSV file

euan.jardine@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Miers

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswerlls
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Tom Miers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Miers contact details as a CSV file

tom.miers@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor David Parker

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor David Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Parker contact details as a CSV file

dparker@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Scott

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Harry Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Scott contact details as a CSV file

harry.scott@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Thornton-Nicol

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Elaine Thornton-Nicol contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Thornton-Nicol contact details as a CSV file

e.thornton-nicol@scotborders.gov.uk

Fiona Walling (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

 

CONTACT US

Scottish Borders Council

Council Headquarters Newtown St. Boswells Melrose TD6 0SA

Tel: 0300 100 1800

Email:

For more Contact Details