Scottish Borders Council

Contact details

Civic Govt Licensing Committee

Councillor Jim Brown

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Jim Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Brown contact details as a CSV file

jbrown@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor John Greenwell (Chairman)

33 Lennel Mount
Coldstream
TD12 4NS

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor John Greenwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Greenwell contact details as a CSV file

John.Greenwell@scotborders.gov.uk

Fiona Henderson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Paterson

22/1 Beaconsfield Terrace
Hawick
TD9 0HS

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor David Paterson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Paterson contact details as a CSV file

dpaterson@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Richards

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Neil Richards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Richards contact details as a CSV file

neil.richards@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Sandy Scott

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Sandy Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandy Scott contact details as a CSV file

SScott1@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Tatler

2A Springwood Terrace
Peebles
EH45 9ET

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Robin Tatler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Tatler contact details as a CSV file

robin.tatler@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Thornton-Nicol

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Elaine Thornton-Nicol contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Thornton-Nicol contact details as a CSV file

e.thornton-nicol@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor George Turnbull

73 Weensland Road
Hawick
TD9 9PJ

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor George Turnbull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Turnbull contact details as a CSV file

gturnbull@scotborders.gov.uk

Fiona Walling (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Tom Weatherston

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Tom Weatherston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Weatherston contact details as a CSV file

TWeatherston@scotborders.gov.uk

 

CONTACT US

Scottish Borders Council

Council Headquarters Newtown St. Boswells Melrose TD6 0SA

Tel: 0300 100 1800

Email:

For more Contact Details