Scottish Borders Council

Contact details

Tweeddale Locality Committee

Councillor Robin Tatler (Chairman)

2A Springwood Terrace
Peebles
EH45 9ET

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Robin Tatler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Tatler contact details as a CSV file

robin.tatler@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Anderson

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Heather Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Anderson contact details as a CSV file

heather.anderson@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Bell

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Stuart Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Bell contact details as a CSV file

stuart.bell@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Kris Chapman

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Kris Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kris Chapman contact details as a CSV file

kris.chapman@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Shona Haslam

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Shona Haslam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shona Haslam contact details as a CSV file

shona.haslam@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Small

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Eric Small contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Small contact details as a CSV file

eric.small@scotborders.gov.uk

Mr Andrew Campbell

(Address not supplied)

Marshall Douglas

(Address not supplied)

Inspector Anthony Hodges

(Address not supplied)

Mr R. Howard

(Address not supplied)

Mr C. Lewin

(Address not supplied)

Louise McGeoch (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Mitchell

(Address not supplied)

Mr Gavin Parker

(Address not supplied)

Ms K Raspin

(Address not supplied)

Evelyn Rodger

(Address not supplied)

Comm. Cllr James Taylor

(Address not supplied)

Mr G. Tulloch

(Address not supplied)

George Thornton

(Address not supplied)

 

CONTACT US

Scottish Borders Council

Council Headquarters Newtown St. Boswells Melrose TD6 0SA

Tel: 0300 100 1800

Email:

For more Contact Details