Scottish Borders Council

Contact details

Audit and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Stuart Bell (Chairman)

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Stuart Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Bell contact details as a CSV file

stuart.bell@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Anderson

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Heather Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Anderson contact details as a CSV file

heather.anderson@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor James A Fullarton

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor James A Fullarton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James A Fullarton contact details as a CSV file

jfullarton@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor John Greenwell

33 Lennel Mount
Coldstream
TD12 4NS

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor John Greenwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Greenwell contact details as a CSV file

John.Greenwell@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Richards (Vice-Chairman)

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Neil Richards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Richards contact details as a CSV file

neil.richards@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Euan Robson

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Euan Robson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Euan Robson contact details as a CSV file

euan.robson@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Scott

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Harry Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Scott contact details as a CSV file

harry.scott@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Thornton-Nicol

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Elaine Thornton-Nicol contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Thornton-Nicol contact details as a CSV file

e.thornton-nicol@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Sandy Scott

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Sandy Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandy Scott contact details as a CSV file

SScott1@scotborders.gov.uk

Michael Middlemiss

(Address not supplied)

Hayley Barnett

(Address not supplied)

Gillian Woolman

(Address not supplied)

Asif Haseeb

(Address not supplied)

Jonny Steen

(Address not supplied)

 

CONTACT US

Scottish Borders Council

Council Headquarters Newtown St. Boswells Melrose TD6 0SA

Tel: 0300 100 1800

Email:

For more Contact Details