Scottish Borders Council

Contact details

Police, Fire & Rescue and Safer Communities Board

Councillor George Turnbull (Chairman)

73 Weensland Road
Hawick
TD9 9PJ

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor George Turnbull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Turnbull contact details as a CSV file

gturnbull@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Donald Moffat

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Donald Moffat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donald Moffat contact details as a CSV file

dmoffat@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Richards

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Neil Richards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Richards contact details as a CSV file

neil.richards@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Euan Robson

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Euan Robson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Euan Robson contact details as a CSV file

euan.robson@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Scott

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Harry Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Scott contact details as a CSV file

harry.scott@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Small

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Eric Small contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Small contact details as a CSV file

eric.small@scotborders.gov.uk

Julia Mulloy

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Margaret Simpson

(Address not supplied)

Hans Waltl

(Address not supplied)

Malcolm Dickson

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Gourlay

(Address not supplied)

Lesley Clark

(Address not supplied)

Kirsty Darwant

(Address not supplied)

Michael Jaffray

(Address not supplied)

Chief Inspector Stuart Reid

(Address not supplied)

 

CONTACT US

Scottish Borders Council

Council Headquarters Newtown St. Boswells Melrose TD6 0SA

Tel: 0300 100 1800

Email:

For more Contact Details