Scottish Borders Council

Contact details

Pension Fund Committee and Pension Board

Councillor David Parker (Chairman)

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor David Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Parker contact details as a CSV file

dparker@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Brown

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Jim Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Brown contact details as a CSV file

jbrown@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Edgar

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Gordon Edgar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Edgar contact details as a CSV file

gordon.edgar@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Hamilton

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Carol Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

carol.hamilton@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Donald Moffat

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Donald Moffat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donald Moffat contact details as a CSV file

dmoffat@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Mountford

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

Download Councillor Simon Mountford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Mountford contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Sandy Scott

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Sandy Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandy Scott contact details as a CSV file

SScott1@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Sandy Aitchison

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Sandy Aitchison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandy Aitchison contact details as a CSV file

SAitchison@scotborders.gov.uk

Mr David Bell

(Address not supplied)

Mr Malcolm Drysdale

(Address not supplied)

Marc Everett

(Address not supplied)

Kay Marie Hughes

(Address not supplied)

Ms Linda Ross

(Address not supplied)

Ms C Stewart

(Address not supplied)

Hazel Robertson

(Address not supplied)

Judith Turnbull (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

 

CONTACT US

Scottish Borders Council

Council Headquarters Newtown St. Boswells Melrose TD6 0SA

Tel: 0300 100 1800

Email:

For more Contact Details