Scottish Borders Council

Contact details

Executive Committee

Councillor Shona Haslam (Chairman)

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Shona Haslam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shona Haslam contact details as a CSV file

shona.haslam@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Sandy Aitchison (Vice-Chairman)

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Sandy Aitchison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandy Aitchison contact details as a CSV file

SAitchison@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Edgar

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Gordon Edgar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Edgar contact details as a CSV file

gordon.edgar@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Hamilton

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Carol Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

carol.hamilton@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Hamilton

Palacehill Farm
Ancrum
Jedburgh
TD8 6TY

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Scott Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

scotthamilton@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Euan Jardine

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Euan Jardine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Euan Jardine contact details as a CSV file

euan.jardine@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Mountford

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

Download Councillor Simon Mountford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Mountford contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Mark Rowley

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Mark Rowley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Rowley contact details as a CSV file

mark.rowley@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Tatler

2A Springwood Terrace
Peebles
EH45 9ET

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Robin Tatler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Tatler contact details as a CSV file

robin.tatler@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor George Turnbull

73 Weensland Road
Hawick
TD9 9PJ

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor George Turnbull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Turnbull contact details as a CSV file

gturnbull@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Weatherston

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Tom Weatherston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Weatherston contact details as a CSV file

TWeatherston@scotborders.gov.uk

Fiona Henderson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Fiona Walling (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Louise McGeoch (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Eileen Graham (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

 

CONTACT US

Scottish Borders Council

Council Headquarters Newtown St. Boswells Melrose TD6 0SA

Tel: 0300 100 1800

Email:

For more Contact Details