Scottish Borders Council

Contact details

Tweeddale Area Forum

Councillor Stuart Bell

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Stuart Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Bell contact details as a CSV file

stuart.bell@scotborders.gov.uk

Mr Andrew Campbell

(Address not supplied)

Mr R. Howard

(Address not supplied)

Mr C. Lewin

(Address not supplied)

Mr Gavin Parker

(Address not supplied)

Ms K Raspin

(Address not supplied)

Comm. Cllr James Taylor

(Address not supplied)

Mr G. Tulloch

(Address not supplied)

Evelyn Rodger

(Address not supplied)

David Younger

(Address not supplied)

Hew Strachan

(Address not supplied)

Inspector Anthony Hodges

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Mitchell

(Address not supplied)

Marshall Douglas

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Heather Anderson

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Heather Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Anderson contact details as a CSV file

heather.anderson@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Kris Chapman

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Kris Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kris Chapman contact details as a CSV file

kris.chapman@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Shona Haslam

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Shona Haslam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shona Haslam contact details as a CSV file

shona.haslam@scotborders.gov.uk

Louise McGeoch (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Eric Small

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Eric Small contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Small contact details as a CSV file

eric.small@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Tatler

2A Springwood Terrace
Peebles
EH45 9ET

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Robin Tatler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Tatler contact details as a CSV file

robin.tatler@scotborders.gov.uk

 

CONTACT US

Scottish Borders Council

Council Headquarters Newtown St. Boswells Melrose TD6 0SA

Tel: 0300 100 1800

Email:

For more Contact Details