Scottish Borders Council

Contact details

Planning and Building Standards Committee

Councillor Simon Mountford (Chair)

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

Download Councillor Simon Mountford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Mountford contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Neil Richards

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Neil Richards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Richards contact details as a CSV file

neil.richards@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Anderson

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Andy Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Anderson contact details as a CSV file

andy.anderson@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor James A Fullarton

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor James A Fullarton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James A Fullarton contact details as a CSV file

jfullarton@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Hamilton

Palacehill Farm
Ancrum
Jedburgh
TD8 6TY

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Scott Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

scotthamilton@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Laing

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Helen Laing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Laing contact details as a CSV file

helen.laing@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Donald Moffat

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Donald Moffat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donald Moffat contact details as a CSV file

dmoffat@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Clair Ramage

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Clair Ramage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clair Ramage contact details as a CSV file

clair.ramage@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Small

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Eric Small contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Small contact details as a CSV file

eric.small@scotborders.gov.uk

Fiona Henderson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Louise McGeoch (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Fraser Rankine

(Address not supplied)

 

CONTACT US

Scottish Borders Council

Council Headquarters Newtown St. Boswells Melrose TD6 0SA

Tel: 0300 100 1800

Email:

For more Contact Details