Scottish Borders Council

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Sandy Aitchison

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Sandy Aitchison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandy Aitchison contact details as a CSV file

SAitchison@scotborders.gov.uk

David Alexander

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Andy Anderson

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Andy Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Anderson contact details as a CSV file

andy.anderson@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Anderson

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Heather Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Anderson contact details as a CSV file

heather.anderson@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Bell

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Stuart Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Bell contact details as a CSV file

stuart.bell@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Brown

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Jim Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Brown contact details as a CSV file

jbrown@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Kris Chapman

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Kris Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kris Chapman contact details as a CSV file

kris.chapman@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Drum

41 Woodside Place
Galashiels
TD1 1RE

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Kevin Drum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Drum contact details as a CSV file

kevin.drum@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Edgar

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Gordon Edgar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Edgar contact details as a CSV file

gordon.edgar@scotborders.gov.uk

Lawrence Fitzpatrick

(Address not supplied)

Councillor James A Fullarton

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor James A Fullarton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James A Fullarton contact details as a CSV file

jfullarton@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor John Greenwell

33 Lennel Mount
Coldstream
TD12 4NS

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor John Greenwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Greenwell contact details as a CSV file

John.Greenwell@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Hamilton

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Carol Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

carol.hamilton@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Hamilton

Palacehill Farm
Ancrum
Jedburgh
TD8 6TY

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Scott Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

scotthamilton@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Shona Haslam

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Shona Haslam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shona Haslam contact details as a CSV file

shona.haslam@scotborders.gov.uk

Willie Innes

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Euan Jardine

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Euan Jardine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Euan Jardine contact details as a CSV file

euan.jardine@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Laing

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Helen Laing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Laing contact details as a CSV file

helen.laing@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Marshall

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Stuart Marshall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Marshall contact details as a CSV file

smarshall@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Watson McAteer

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Watson McAteer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Watson McAteer contact details as a CSV file

Watson.McAteer@scotborders.gov.uk

Adam McVey

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Tom Miers

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswerlls
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Tom Miers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Miers contact details as a CSV file

tom.miers@scotborders.gov.uk

Derek Milligan

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Donald Moffat

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Donald Moffat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donald Moffat contact details as a CSV file

dmoffat@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Mountford

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

Download Councillor Simon Mountford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Mountford contact details as a CSV file

Councillor David Parker

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor David Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Parker contact details as a CSV file

dparker@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor David Paterson

32 Longcroft Crescent
Hawick
TD9 0BS

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor David Paterson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Paterson contact details as a CSV file

dpaterson@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Penman

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Caroline Penman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Penman contact details as a CSV file

caroline.penman@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Clair Ramage

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Clair Ramage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clair Ramage contact details as a CSV file

clair.ramage@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Richards

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Neil Richards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Richards contact details as a CSV file

neil.richards@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Euan Robson

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Euan Robson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Euan Robson contact details as a CSV file

euan.robson@scotborders.gov.uk

David Ross

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mark Rowley

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Mark Rowley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Rowley contact details as a CSV file

mark.rowley@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Scott

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Harry Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Scott contact details as a CSV file

harry.scott@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Sandy Scott

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Sandy Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandy Scott contact details as a CSV file

SScott1@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Small

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Eric Small contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Small contact details as a CSV file

eric.small@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor - Spare Ipad 1

(Address not supplied)

Councillor - Spare Ipad 2

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Robin Tatler

2A Springwood Terrace
Peebles
EH45 9ET

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Robin Tatler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Tatler contact details as a CSV file

robin.tatler@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Thornton-Nicol

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Elaine Thornton-Nicol contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Thornton-Nicol contact details as a CSV file

e.thornton-nicol@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor George Turnbull

73 Weensland Road
Hawick
TD9 9PJ

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor George Turnbull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Turnbull contact details as a CSV file

gturnbull@scotborders.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Weatherston

Council Headquarters
Newtown St Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

0300 100 0220

Download Councillor Tom Weatherston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Weatherston contact details as a CSV file

TWeatherston@scotborders.gov.uk

 

CONTACT US

Scottish Borders Council

Council Headquarters Newtown St. Boswells Melrose TD6 0SA

Tel: 0300 100 1800

Email:

For more Contact Details