Scottish Borders Council

Mailing list

Eildon Area Partnership

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Sandy Aitchison, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , SAitchison@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Anderson, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , andy.anderson@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Cochrane, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , caroline.cochrane@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Edgar, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , gordon.edgar@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Euan Jardine, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , euan.jardine@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Miers, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswerlls, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , tom.miers@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor David Parker, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , dparker@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Harry Scott, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , harry.scott@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Elaine Thornton-Nicol, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , e.thornton-nicol@scotborders.gov.uk
Fiona Walling, (Address not supplied)

 

CONTACT US

Scottish Borders Council

Council Headquarters Newtown St. Boswells Melrose TD6 0SA

Tel: 0300 100 1800

Email:

For more Contact Details