Scottish Borders Council

Mailing list

Scottish Borders Licensing Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jim Brown, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , jbrown@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor John Greenwell, 33 Lennel Mount, Coldstream, TD12 4NS, , , , 0300 100 0220, , John.Greenwell@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor David Paterson, 22/1 Beaconsfield Terrace, Hawick, TD9 0HS, , , , 0300 100 0220, , dpaterson@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Richards, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , neil.richards@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Sandy Scott, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , SScott1@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Robin Tatler, 2A Springwood Terrace, Peebles, EH45 9ET, , , , 0300 100 0220, , robin.tatler@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor George Turnbull, 73 Weensland Road, Hawick, TD9 9PJ, , , , 0300 100 0220, , gturnbull@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Elaine Thornton-Nicol, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , e.thornton-nicol@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Weatherston, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , TWeatherston@scotborders.gov.uk
Fiona Henderson, (Address not supplied)
Eileen Graham, (Address not supplied)
Fiona Walling, (Address not supplied)

 

CONTACT US

Scottish Borders Council

Council Headquarters Newtown St. Boswells Melrose TD6 0SA

Tel: 0300 100 1800

Email:

For more Contact Details