Scottish Borders Council

Mailing list

Pension Fund Committee and Pension Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Parker, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , dparker@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Brown, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , jbrown@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Edgar, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , gordon.edgar@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Hamilton, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , carol.hamilton@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Donald Moffat, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , dmoffat@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Mountford, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA
Councillor Sandy Scott, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , SScott1@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Sandy Aitchison, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , SAitchison@scotborders.gov.uk
Mr David Bell, (Address not supplied)
Anthony Daye, (Address not supplied)
Mr Malcolm Drysdale, (Address not supplied)
Marc Everett, (Address not supplied)
Kay Marie Hughes, (Address not supplied)
Ms Linda Ross, (Address not supplied)
Hazel Robertson, (Address not supplied)
Judith Turnbull, (Address not supplied)

 

CONTACT US

Scottish Borders Council

Council Headquarters Newtown St. Boswells Melrose TD6 0SA

Tel: 0300 100 1800

Email:

For more Contact Details