Scottish Borders Council

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Sandy Aitchison, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , SAitchison@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Anderson, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , andy.anderson@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Heather Anderson, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , heather.anderson@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Bell, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , stuart.bell@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Brown, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , jbrown@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Kris Chapman, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , kris.chapman@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Drum, 41 Woodside Place, Galashiels, TD1 1RE, , , , 0300 100 0220, , kevin.drum@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Edgar, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , gordon.edgar@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor James A Fullarton, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , jfullarton@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor John Greenwell, 33 Lennel Mount, Coldstream, TD12 4NS, , , , 0300 100 0220, , John.Greenwell@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Hamilton, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , carol.hamilton@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Hamilton, Palacehill Farm, Ancrum, Jedburgh, TD8 6TY, , , 0300 100 0220, , scotthamilton@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Shona Haslam, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , shona.haslam@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Euan Jardine, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , euan.jardine@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Laing, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , helen.laing@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Marshall, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , smarshall@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Watson McAteer, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , Watson.McAteer@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Miers, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswerlls, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , tom.miers@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Donald Moffat, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , dmoffat@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Mountford, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA
Councillor David Parker, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , dparker@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor David Paterson, 32 Longcroft Crescent, Hawick, TD9 0BS, , , , 0300 100 0220, , dpaterson@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Penman, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , caroline.penman@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Clair Ramage, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , clair.ramage@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Richards, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , neil.richards@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Euan Robson, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , euan.robson@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Rowley, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , mark.rowley@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Harry Scott, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , harry.scott@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Sandy Scott, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , SScott1@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Eric Small, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , eric.small@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor - Spare Ipad 1, (Address not supplied)
Councillor - Spare Ipad 2, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Robin Tatler, 2A Springwood Terrace, Peebles, EH45 9ET, , , , 0300 100 0220, , robin.tatler@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Elaine Thornton-Nicol, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , e.thornton-nicol@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor George Turnbull, 73 Weensland Road, Hawick, TD9 9PJ, , , , 0300 100 0220, , gturnbull@scotborders.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Weatherston, Council Headquarters, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose, , TD6 0SA, 0300 100 0220, , TWeatherston@scotborders.gov.uk

 

CONTACT US

Scottish Borders Council

Council Headquarters Newtown St. Boswells Melrose TD6 0SA

Tel: 0300 100 1800

Email:

For more Contact Details