Scottish Borders Council

Calendar

Events from week 35, starting Monday, 30th August, 2021

Tuesday, 31st August, 2021

Thursday, 2nd September, 2021

Monday, 6th September, 2021

Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Monday, 13th September, 2021

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Friday, 17th September, 2021

Monday, 20th September, 2021

Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Thursday, 30th September, 2021

Tuesday, 5th October, 2021

Wednesday, 6th October, 2021

Monday, 18th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Thursday, 21st October, 2021

Thursday, 28th October, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021

Thursday, 11th November, 2021

Monday, 15th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Monday, 22nd November, 2021

Wednesday, 24th November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Friday, 26th November, 2021

Monday, 6th December, 2021

Tuesday, 7th December, 2021

Thursday, 9th December, 2021

Monday, 13th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Friday, 17th December, 2021

Monday, 10th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Friday, 21st January, 2022

Saturday, 22nd January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Thursday, 3rd February, 2022

 

CONTACT US

Scottish Borders Council

Council Headquarters Newtown St. Boswells Melrose TD6 0SA

Tel: 0300 100 1800

Email:

For more Contact Details