Scottish Borders Council

Calendar

Events from week 36, starting Monday, 31st August, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Friday, 4th September, 2020

Thursday, 10th September, 2020

Monday, 14th September, 2020

Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Friday, 18th September, 2020

Monday, 21st September, 2020

  • 10.00 am Local Review Body21/09 - The meeting will be conducted by Microsoft Teams and the link to the meeting is shown below. Information and guidance can be found at www.scotborders.gov.uk/onlinemeeting.

Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Friday, 25th September, 2020

Monday, 28th September, 2020

Monday, 5th October, 2020

Tuesday, 6th October, 2020

Wednesday, 7th October, 2020

Monday, 19th October, 2020

Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

Friday, 23rd October, 2020

Monday, 2nd November, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Friday, 6th November, 2020

Tuesday, 10th November, 2020

Monday, 16th November, 2020

Tuesday, 17th November, 2020

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Friday, 20th November, 2020

Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Thursday, 3rd December, 2020

Friday, 4th December, 2020

Monday, 7th December, 2020

Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Monday, 14th December, 2020

Thursday, 17th December, 2020

Friday, 18th December, 2020

Monday, 11th January, 2021

Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

Monday, 18th January, 2021

Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

Monday, 1st February, 2021

Friday, 5th February, 2021

Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Wednesday, 10th February, 2021

Monday, 15th February, 2021

Friday, 19th February, 2021

Monday, 1st March, 2021

Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Friday, 12th March, 2021

Monday, 15th March, 2021

Friday, 19th March, 2021

Wednesday, 24th March, 2021

Monday, 19th April, 2021

Friday, 23rd April, 2021

Monday, 26th April, 2021

Friday, 14th May, 2021

Monday, 17th May, 2021

Tuesday, 18th May, 2021

Thursday, 20th May, 2021

 

CONTACT US

Scottish Borders Council

Council Headquarters Newtown St. Boswells Melrose TD6 0SA

Tel: 0300 100 1800

Email:

For more Contact Details