Scottish Borders Council

Calendar

Events from week 22, starting Monday, 31st May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

Tuesday, 1st June, 2021

Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021

Thursday, 3rd June, 2021

Friday, 4th June, 2021

Monday, 7th June, 2021

Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

Thursday, 17th June, 2021

Friday, 18th June, 2021

Monday, 21st June, 2021

Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

Thursday, 24th June, 2021

Wednesday, 30th June, 2021

Thursday, 1st July, 2021

Monday, 12th July, 2021

Monday, 2nd August, 2021

Monday, 16th August, 2021

Tuesday, 17th August, 2021

Wednesday, 18th August, 2021

Thursday, 26th August, 2021

Monday, 6th September, 2021

Monday, 13th September, 2021

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Monday, 20th September, 2021

Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Tuesday, 5th October, 2021

Monday, 18th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Thursday, 21st October, 2021

Friday, 22nd October, 2021

Thursday, 28th October, 2021

Thursday, 11th November, 2021

Monday, 15th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Friday, 19th November, 2021

Monday, 22nd November, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021

Wednesday, 24th November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

 

CONTACT US

Scottish Borders Council

Council Headquarters Newtown St. Boswells Melrose TD6 0SA

Tel: 0300 100 1800

Email:

For more Contact Details