Scottish Borders Council

Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 31st December, 2018

Monday, 7th January, 2019

Monday, 14th January, 2019

Tuesday, 15th January, 2019

Thursday, 17th January, 2019

Friday, 18th January, 2019

Monday, 21st January, 2019

Tuesday, 22nd January, 2019

Thursday, 24th January, 2019

Tuesday, 29th January, 2019

Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

Thursday, 31st January, 2019

Monday, 4th February, 2019

Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Thursday, 7th February, 2019

Friday, 8th February, 2019

Tuesday, 12th February, 2019

Wednesday, 13th February, 2019

Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Monday, 18th February, 2019

Tuesday, 19th February, 2019

Thursday, 21st February, 2019

Friday, 22nd February, 2019

Monday, 25th February, 2019

Tuesday, 26th February, 2019

Wednesday, 27th February, 2019

Thursday, 28th February, 2019

Monday, 4th March, 2019

Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Thursday, 7th March, 2019

Monday, 11th March, 2019

Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Thursday, 14th March, 2019

Monday, 18th March, 2019

Tuesday, 19th March, 2019

Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Friday, 22nd March, 2019

Monday, 25th March, 2019

Thursday, 28th March, 2019

Monday, 15th April, 2019

Tuesday, 16th April, 2019

Wednesday, 17th April, 2019

Thursday, 18th April, 2019

Friday, 19th April, 2019

Thursday, 25th April, 2019

Monday, 29th April, 2019

Tuesday, 30th April, 2019

Monday, 13th May, 2019

Friday, 17th May, 2019

Monday, 20th May, 2019

Tuesday, 21st May, 2019

Thursday, 23rd May, 2019

Friday, 24th May, 2019

Tuesday, 28th May, 2019

Wednesday, 29th May, 2019

Thursday, 30th May, 2019

Monday, 3rd June, 2019

Tuesday, 4th June, 2019

Wednesday, 5th June, 2019

Thursday, 6th June, 2019

Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

Wednesday, 12th June, 2019

Thursday, 13th June, 2019

Monday, 17th June, 2019

Tuesday, 18th June, 2019

Friday, 21st June, 2019

Monday, 24th June, 2019

Tuesday, 25th June, 2019

Thursday, 27th June, 2019

 

CONTACT US

Scottish Borders Council

Council Headquarters Newtown St. Boswells Melrose TD6 0SA

Tel: 0300 100 1800

Email:

For more Contact Details